Parish Council Team

The Parish Councillors for Foston are:

Simon Burton

Paul Readey

The Parish Councillors for Thornton-le-Clay are:

Calum Balding

Evelyn Conlon

David Johnson

Bryan Pillow

Christine Walker

The Parish Clerk/Responsible Financial Officer for Foston & Thornton-le-Clay is

Fiona Hill

You can contact the Parish Council using the Contact Us page on this website